Penpals and dating under 18

22-Mar-2019 16:17 by 5 Comments

Penpals and dating under 18 - totally extramarital dating

To view all registered Vienna pen pals, please click here.

Highlight('comment_body_usertext')" class="small Text" href="#comment_form" Hey there people! Highlight('comment_body_usertext')" class="small Text" href="#comment_form" Hi, my name's Ashley and I'm 22 from Perth, Australia! "\n\n' $('comment_body_usertext').value;new Effect. Highlight('comment_body_usertext')" class="small Text" href="#comment_form" Heey, My name is Sophie and I live in The Netherlands.I hope my pen-pal is a kind person and I would like it if we could talk about different things. I hope my English is correct or at least I hope you can read this (shame on me) xxx Sophie Sophie wrote: "Heey,\n\n My name is Sophie and I live in The Netherlands.\n I am 16 years old and I am going to a school of preuniversity college. In school I am learning (idk if that\'s..."\n\n' $('comment_body_usertext').value;new Effect.I like hiking, drawing, writing and many other things.I work as a medical doctor in the vicinity of Vienna. Hey Guys, I have been born and brought up in a german speaking country, therefore the language I speak the most fluent is german. I speak 3 languages (German, English, Hungarian) and now I want to study Korean.I am spanish native speaker who wants to learn another language at the University in the next semester. I enjoy learning about new cultures and traditions.

The problem is that I can not decide yet if I want to learn portuguese or italian. I'm fluent in 4 languages and I hope to find someone who want.....

Not entirely sure what I want in a pen pal but an opportunity to practice languages is definitely something I think I can do.

Ashley wrote: "Hi, my name\'s Ashley and I\'m 22 from Perth, Australia! I used to have a lot of hobbies but now I only read (which I enjoy a lot) and listen to music and watch The Flash.

Highlight('comment_body_usertext')" class="small Text" href="#comment_form" Hello, My name is Kim.

I'm from America, more specifically the tip of Texas. I'm 24 years old and I have a bachelors degree in art.

Fatima Zahra wrote: "Tell us a little bit about yourslef ! I am really looking forward to get a pen-pal because I have interest in other countries and cultures.