Is anthony mackie dating

16-Sep-2019 06:21 by 8 Comments

Is anthony mackie dating - Nekad free cam chat

Mrs Norah Betty Clarke, secretary, Inner London Probation Service Retired Staff Association; Andrew John Cleave, warden, Bramley Frith Study Centre, Hampshire County Council; William Thomson Mercer Cleghorn, for services to the accountancy profession; Miss Susan Cobbold, senior personal secretary Welsh Office; Gordon Pearce Cockburn, Business Development Director, Young Engineers, the Standing Conference on Schools' Science and Technology.

is anthony mackie dating-13is anthony mackie dating-80is anthony mackie dating-39is anthony mackie dating-51

George William Carr, for services to the Stars Organisation supporting Action for People with Cerebral Palsy; Miss Beryl Jessie Carrington, reporter, Herts Advertiser; Mrs Sylvia Marjorie Rose Carter, lately Administrative Officer, Radiocommunications Agency, Department of Trade and Industry; Mrs Betty Cartman, for services to disabled people in Staffordshire; Ivan Samuel Caskey, for services to the fire service; Miss Beryl Jean Castles, lately personal secretary, Overseas Development Administration.

Maurice Harold Allen, non-operational station officer, London Fire and Civil Defence Authority; Mrs Jane Teresa Allison, private secretary, Cumbernauld Development Corporation, for services to business; Mrs Patricia Allott, for services to the Lymington Community Centre, Hampshire; David Richardson Anderson, Army Training Regiment, Glencorse; Christopher Robert Andrew, for services to rugby union football; Miss Thelma Powell Armstrong, for services to the Housing Association Movement; Walter Featherston Armstrong, for political and public service; Mrs Joan Asby, for services to the community in West Wales; Tony Allan Ash, head warden, the National Trust, North West Devon.

Bernard John Ashman, former governor, Her Majesty's Prison Ashwell; Ronald John Ashton, for political and public service; Mrs Margaret Olive Atkinson, for services to life saving in North East England; Mrs Alice Averis, for services to the Fox Green Gateway Club, Birmingham; Mrs Carole Ellen Baisden, director, Parentline; Derrick John Baker, senior storekeeper, Ministry of Defence; Donald Alfred Baker, for services to the community in Worcester; Mrs Mary Geraldine Baker, Director of Welfare Development, Parkinson's Disease Society.

Mrs Beryl Ann Collins, personal secretary, Health and Safety Executive, Department of Employment; Thomas Douglas Haig Colvan, chairperson, Meadowside and Thornwood Housing Association; Alexander Ritchie Cook, for services to Scottish Fiddle Music; Miss Gladys Cook, for services to the Scout Movement in London; William George Cook, for services to indoor bowling in Cwmbran; Mrs Dorothy Audrey Cooper, honorary secretary, Leicestershire Occupational Safety and Health Association.

Mrs Felicity Anne Ashley Cooper, for services to the community in Hexton, Hertfordshire; Samuel Alfred Cooper, for services to disabled people in Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire; Mrs Doreen Tyler Cornelissen, lately administrative assistant, Ministry of Defence; Miss Daphne May Cosser, for services to the Girls' Brigade; Miss Betty Joyce Cox, nursing sister, British Coal Corporation.

John Brian Ashworth, vice chairman, Seagram Distillers plc and chairman, Renfrewshire Enterprise, for services to the Scotch whisky industry and to business; Rodney Aspinwall, chairman, Aspinwall and Company, for services to environmental management; Mrs Mary Eleanor Asprey, for services to the National Missing Persons' Helpline; Mrs Pamela Bader, member, Thames Valley Enterprise Training and Enterprise Council; Melvyn Barker, Department for Education; Mrs Rosemary Vera Barkes, for political and public service; Andrew Smith Barr, Assistant Collector, Her Majesty's Board of Customs and Excise; Mrs Susan Battle, deputy chief executive, Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

John Stuart Bevan, secretary, Association for Colleges; Alexander Wilson Blane, Principal Professional and Technology Officer, Ministry of Defence; John Stuart Bloor, managing director, Triumph Motorcycles, for services to the motorcycle industry; Mrs Elizabeth Ann Boatman, for services to women's golf; Mrs Hazel Elizabeth Bradford, for political and public service; James Braid, member, Fife Regional Council, for services to local government; Miss Elspeth Livingston Brewis, for services to health care for children; Robert Arthur Brice, for services to the community in Essex; Douglas William Imrie-Brown, for charitable services, particularly to Rotary International.Robert William Chappell, for services to optometry; Professor Juliet Cheetham, director, Social Work Research Centre, University of Stirling, for services to social work; David Richard Cleaton, for services to careers education; Robert Maxwell Clerk, former chairman of council, Association of Scottish District Salmon Fishery Boards; John Walford Common, for services to the shipping industry; Lindsay Conway, for services to social work; John Corns, for political and public service; Oliver Grant Crichton, for services to the Hotel and Catering Benevolent Association.Professor David Crystal, for services to the English language and to linguistics; Michael J Davey, regional secretary, Transport and General Workers Union; Allen Robert Leonard Davies, former secretary, Civil Litigation Committee, the Law Society; David Kenneth Lewis Davies, chairman, Cancer Research in Wales; Arthur Charles Henry Denny, for services to the De Montfort University, Leicester; David Henry Duff, Department of Employment; Miss Carol Ann Duffy, poet, for services to poetry; Michael Nicholas Duffy, head teacher, King Edward VI School, Morpeth; Dennis Dunn, port manager, Associated British Ports, Grimsby and Immingham.Mrs Evelyn Boyd, for services to cancer care in Ayrshire; Mrs Eveline Grace Boyd, lately Administrative Officer, Home Office; Robert John Boyd, for services to sport in Lanarkshire; Mrs Muriel Bertha Bradbury, lately Leader, Independent Group, High Peak Borough Council; Miss Linda Brassington, Senior Personal Secretary, Cabinet Office; Mrs Isabella Bremner, for services to young people in Ross and Cromarty; James Eldred Cuthbert Brokenshire, for services to the community in Shropshire; Alexander Brown, for services to the Boys' Brigade; Miss Caroline Dinah Penton Brown, designer, National Portrait Gallery.George Wright Brown, Detective Chief Inspector, Lothian and Borders Police, for services to the police; Mrs Hazel Clara Brown, for services to the community in Yeovil, Somerset; Norman Brown, lately driver, Trainload Freight, British Railways; Capt Norman Peter Brown, chairman, Management Committee, Sea Cadet Corps, Parkstone; Robert John Brown, lately restructuring director, British Rail Infrastructure Services, British Railways, for services to the railway industry; Alistair Alexander Bruce, Group Scout Leader/Cub Leader, 3rd Tweeddale Scout Troop, for services to Scouting and to the community in Peeblesshire; John Bryant, lately leading research worker, Forestry Commission.Brian Tate Head, principal inspector, Her Majesty's Inspectorate of Pollution; Colin Douglas Henderson, Scottish Office; Mrs Louise Ann Henry, Department of Health; Roderic Morley Hewitt, for services to forestry; Thomas Albert Hilliard, for charitable services in Surrey; John Michael Hillier, director of administration, West Midlands Police; Anthony John Hirst, director, the Boat Museum; Lt Col Raymond Reginald Holland, for services to disabled ex-Servicemen and women; Derek Peter Holley, for political and public service; Miss Doreen Mary Horridge, Department of Health.